http://www.autotrade...;standard=false
Page 1 of 1
2008 SGT
#3
Posted 17 October 2009 - 05:39 PM
#4
Posted 17 October 2009 - 06:23 PM
Sometimes we forget the economy is bad in this country and people are making adjustments to meet essential expenses. This is about as low a price as I have seen on an 08SGT.
GG
GG
#5
Posted 17 October 2009 - 06:43 PM
This is some kind of scam. This car was just on Ebay. I spoke with the seller and his reserve was north of $30K. I call foul!
#7
Posted 18 October 2009 - 01:47 AM
#8
Posted 19 October 2009 - 05:05 AM
#9
Posted 23 October 2009 - 09:24 AM
Could be the same person selling the 2008 Super Snake for $37,000. He is on an oil rig in the Caspian Sea.
But the car was sold to someone in Montana. The add published took all of the photo's utilized in and eBay ad and copied them to Autotrader.
Another advantage of the registry at work. We have had several people contact us on this car prior to placing and monies into the internet back hole.
Roger
Another advantage of the registry at work. We have had several people contact us on this car prior to placing and monies into the internet back hole.
Roger
#10
Posted 23 October 2009 - 03:26 PM
Page 1 of 1
Sign In
Register
Help



Bookmark
Del.icio.us
Digg
Email
Facebook
Google
Mixx
Reddit
StumbleUpon
Back to top
MultiQuote







